deleteUser
Deletes the authenticated user. 🔐 This method requires authorization.
Description
Permanently deletes the authenticated user's account. Resolves to true on success. To keep the data, use archiveUser() instead.
.deleteUser();
Examples
Minimal example
const response = await Users.deleteUser();
Example response
true